Sign Up for Our Newsletter
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers

Contact Us

Our FAQ may have the answers you need, find them by going Here

Big Rig Chrome Shop is located at:


View Larger Map 3735 South Washburn St.
Oshkosh, Wisconsin 54904


Tel: 920-769-0611
Fax: 920-569-2022
Toll-Free: 1-800-714-6093

Big Rig Chrome Shop Representatives:

Email general sales questions to - sales@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Tom Murphy - tom@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Kyle Schaefer - kyle@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Derek Dalhke - derek@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Sheldon Ruttner - sheldon@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - John Burdett - john@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Russel Behnke - russel@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Rob Thomson - rob@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Douglas Blaeske - douglas@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Tony Welnicke - tony@bigrigchromeshop.com
Shipping Department - shipping@bigrigchromeshop.com
Customer Service - Sara Selner - sara@bigrigchromeshop.com
Web Information - Nick Gillhouse - nickg@bigrigchromeshop.com

Current Offers