Sign Up for Our Newsletter
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers
Current Offers

Contact Us

Our FAQ may have the answers you need, find them by going Here

Big Rig Chrome Shop is located at:


View Larger Map 3735 South Washburn St.
Oshkosh, Wisconsin 54904


Tel: 920-769-0611
Fax: 920-569-2022
Toll-Free: 1-800-714-6093

Big Rig Chrome Shop Representatives:

Email general sales questions to - sales@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Tom Murphy - tom@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Kyle Schaefer - kyle@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Derek Dalhke - derek@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Ben Meyers - ben@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - John Burdett - john@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Russel Behnke - russel@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Douglas Blaeske - douglas@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Tony Welnicke - tony@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Nick Gillhouse - nickg@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Kevin Wilson - kevin@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Logan Schenkenberger - logan@bigrigchromeshop.com
Sales - Ryan Tobin - ryan@bigrigchromeshop.com
Shipping Department - shipping@bigrigchromeshop.com
Adminstrative Assistant - Emily Beals emily@bigrigchromeshop.com
Customer Service - Sara Selner - sara@bigrigchromeshop.com
Marketing - Department - marketing@bigrigchromeshop.com
Marketing - Scott Bradley - scott@bigrigchromeshop.com
Marketing - Tim Murray - tim@bigrigchromeshop.com
Marketing - Marissa Berends - marissa@bigrigchromeshop.com
Warranty- Department - warranty@bigrigchromeshop.com

Current Offers